Columbia University 2011 Football Schedule

Posted: August 16, 2011 in Robert J. Romano

COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY 2011 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE:

Sat, Sep 17             Fordham at Bronx, N.Y.                      1 p.m.

Sat, Sep 24             ALBANY at Robert K. Kraft Field      12:30 p.m.

Sat, Oct 01              Princeton at Princeton, N.J.              6 p.m.

Sat, Oct 08             SACRED HEART at Kraft Field         12:30 p.m.

Sat, Oct 15              PENN at Robert K. Kraft Field            3 p.m.

Sat, Oct 22              Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H.             1:30 p.m.

Sat, Oct 29              YALE at Robert K. Kraft Field            12 p.m.

Sat, Nov 05              HARVARD at Robert K. Kraft Field  12:30 p.m.

Sat, Nov 12              Cornell at Ithaca, N.Y.                      12:30 p.m.

Sat, Nov 19             BROWN at Robert K. Kraft Field          12:30 p.m.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s